Premier League

Round 1

New Radiant SCNEW 10 - 0 ThimarafushiThimarafushi 2 Jul (Mon) - 16:29
Club EaglesEAG 2 - 2 Maziya SRCMAZ 2 Jul (Mon) - 16:33
TC Sports ClubTCS 6 - 1 NilandhooNilandhoo 2 Jul (Mon) - 16:37
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 1 - 1 FoakaidhooFoakaidhoo 2 Jul (Mon) - 16:41
Victory SCVIC 0 - 0 FehendhooFehendhoo 2 Jul (Mon) - 16:54
New Radiant SCNEW 2 - 2 Club EaglesEAG 5 Jul (Thu) - 11:05
Maziya SRCMAZ 7 - 0 NilandhooNilandhoo 5 Jul (Thu) - 11:10
TC Sports ClubTCS 3 - 0 FehendhooFehendhoo 5 Jul (Thu) - 11:27
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 2 - 0 ThimarafushiThimarafushi 5 Jul (Thu) - 11:30
Victory SCVIC 2 - 1 FoakaidhooFoakaidhoo 5 Jul (Thu) - 17:59
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 2 - 0 FehendhooFehendhoo 8 Jul (Sun) - 19:05
ThimarafushiThimarafushi 2 - 2 FoakaidhooFoakaidhoo 9 Jul (Mon) - 23:12
New Radiant SCNEW 1 - 0 Maziya SRCMAZ 9 Jul (Mon) - 23:15
Club EaglesEAG 0 - 1 TC Sports ClubTCS 11 Jul (Wed) - 11:01
Victory SCVIC 0 - 0 NilandhooNilandhoo 11 Jul (Wed) - 11:04
Advertisement
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 6 - 0 NilandhooNilandhoo 16 Jul (Mon) - 18:30
ThimarafushiThimarafushi 0 - 1 FehendhooFehendhoo 16 Jul (Mon) - 23:22
Maziya SRCMAZ 0 - 3 TC Sports ClubTCS 17 Jul (Tue) - 19:03
New Radiant SCNEW 1 - 0 FoakaidhooFoakaidhoo 18 Jul (Wed) - 06:35
Club EaglesEAG 3 - 1 Victory SCVIC 19 Jul (Thu) - 08:05
ThimarafushiThimarafushi vs NilandhooNilandhoo 26 Sep (Wed) - 16:00
Maziya SRCMAZ vs Victory SCVIC 26 Sep (Wed) - 21:00
New Radiant SCNEW vs TC Sports ClubTCS 27 Jul (Fri) - 16:00
FoakaidhooFoakaidhoo vs FehendhooFehendhoo 27 Jul (Fri) - 21:00
Club EaglesEAG vs Club Green StreetsGreen Street 28 Sep (Fri) - 21:00
New Radiant SCNEW vs FehendhooFehendhoo 1 Oct (Mon) - 16:00
FoakaidhooFoakaidhoo vs NilandhooNilandhoo 2 Oct (Tue) - 16:00
Club EaglesEAG vs ThimarafushiThimarafushi 2 Oct (Tue) - 21:00
Maziya SRCMAZ vs Club Green StreetsGreen Street 3 Oct (Wed) - 16:00
TC Sports ClubTCS vs Victory SCVIC 3 Oct (Wed) - 21:00
FehendhooFehendhoo vs NilandhooNilandhoo 6 Oct (Sat) - 16:00
Club EaglesEAG vs FoakaidhooFoakaidhoo 6 Oct (Sat) - 21:00
Maziya SRCMAZ vs ThimarafushiThimarafushi 7 Oct (Sun) - 16:00
TC Sports ClubTCS vs Club Green StreetsGreen Street 7 Oct (Sun) - 21:00
New Radiant SCNEW vs Victory SCVIC 8 Oct (Mon) - 16:00
Club EaglesEAG vs FehendhooFehendhoo 11 Oct (Thu) - 16:00
Maziya SRCMAZ vs FoakaidhooFoakaidhoo 11 Oct (Thu) - 21:00
Victory SCVIC vs Club Green StreetsGreen Street 12 Oct (Fri) - 16:00
New Radiant SCNEW vs NilandhooNilandhoo 12 Oct (Fri) - 21:00
TC Sports ClubTCS vs ThimarafushiThimarafushi 13 Oct (Sat) - 16:00
Maziya SRCMAZ vs FehendhooFehendhoo 16 Oct (Tue) - 16:00
Club EaglesEAG vs NilandhooNilandhoo 17 Oct (Wed) - 16:00
New Radiant SCNEW vs Club Green StreetsGreen Street 17 Oct (Wed) - 21:00
Victory SCVIC vs ThimarafushiThimarafushi 18 Oct (Thu) - 16:00
TC Sports ClubTCS vs FoakaidhooFoakaidhoo 18 Oct (Thu) - 21:00
HOME | NEWS | REPORTS | GALLERIES | STANDINGS | FIXTURES | WEBCAST
Copyright © 2016-2018 Maldivesfootball.com