Male League 2018

Round 1

Club EaglesEAG 4 - 1 Victory SCVIC 25 Feb (Sun) - 18:00
Maziya SRCMAZ 2 - 2 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 25 Feb (Sun) - 23:35
New Radiant SCNEW 3 - 0 TC Sports ClubTCS 26 Feb (Mon) - 17:58
Club ValenciaVAL 0 - 3 United VictoryUV 27 Feb (Tue) - 20:25
Victory SCVIC 1 - 2 United VictoryUV 2 Mar (Fri) - 17:56
New Radiant SCNEW 1 - 0 Maziya SRCMAZ 2 Mar (Fri) - 22:52
TC Sports ClubTCS 2 - 2 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 4 Mar (Sun) - 10:06
Club EaglesEAG 3 - 3 Club ValenciaVAL 4 Mar (Sun) - 10:18
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 1 - 2 Club EaglesEAG 10 Mar (Sat) - 20:13
Maziya SRCMAZ 2 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 12 Mar (Mon) - 00:01
TC Sports ClubTCS 1 - 2 Victory SCVIC 12 Mar (Mon) - 00:07
Maziya SRCMAZ 3 - 0 Victory SCVIC 19 Mar (Mon) - 17:54
TC Sports ClubTCS 3 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 20 Mar (Tue) - 07:05
New Radiant SCNEW 2 - 2 Club EaglesEAG 20 Mar (Tue) - 17:57
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 5 - 0 United VictoryUV 21 Mar (Wed) - 08:55
Advertisement
New Radiant SCNEW 4 - 1 United VictoryUV 3 Apr (Tue) - 11:06
New Radiant SCNEW 2 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 29 Apr (Sun) - 18:27
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 1 - 2 Victory SCVIC 6 Apr (Fri) - 22:57
Maziya SRCMAZ 4 - 0 United VictoryUV 7 Apr (Sat) - 17:55
TC Sports ClubTCS 3 - 2 Club EaglesEAG 7 Apr (Sat) - 23:08
TC Sports ClubTCS 2 - 0 Maziya SRCMAZ 15 Apr (Sun) - 20:45
Club EaglesEAG 4 - 2 United VictoryUV 16 Apr (Mon) - 10:13
New Radiant SCNEW 6 - 1 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 16 Apr (Mon) - 20:05
Victory SCVIC 2 - 1 Club ValenciaVAL 18 Apr (Wed) - 15:57
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 5 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 20 Apr (Fri) - 20:52
New Radiant SCNEW 1 - 2 Victory SCVIC 21 Apr (Sat) - 18:02
TC Sports ClubTCS 2 - 1 United VictoryUV 22 Apr (Sun) - 21:08
Maziya SRCMAZ 2 - 0 Club EaglesEAG 22 Apr (Sun) - 21:12

Round 2

TC Sports ClubTCS 0 - 0 Club EaglesEAG 7 May (Mon) - 07:47
Maziya SRCMAZ 5 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 7 May (Mon) - 07:51
New Radiant SCNEW 4 - 1 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 7 May (Mon) - 20:34
Victory SCVIC 3 - 1 United VictoryUV 8 May (Tue) - 09:48
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 1 - 1 United VictoryUV 11 May (Fri) - 20:52
New Radiant SCNEW 3 - 1 Victory SCVIC 12 May (Sat) - 10:02
Club EaglesEAG 6 - 1 Club ValenciaVAL 12 May (Sat) - 20:33
Maziya SRCMAZ 2 - 2 TC Sports ClubTCS 13 May (Sun) - 21:54
Maziya SRCMAZ 0 - 1 Club EaglesEAG 21 May (Mon) - 11:06
TC Sports ClubTCS 4 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 22 May (Tue) - 11:06
Victory SCVIC 2 - 2 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 23 May (Wed) - 10:46
New Radiant SCNEW 1 - 0 United VictoryUV 24 May (Thu) - 09:59
Victory SCVIC vs Club ValenciaVAL 26 May (Sat) - 22:00
New Radiant SCNEW vs Club EaglesEAG 27 May (Sun) - 22:00
Maziya SRCMAZ vs United VictoryUV 28 May (Mon) - 22:00
Advertisement
TC Sports ClubTCS vs Club Green StreetsGreen Street 29 May (Tue) - 22:00
Maziya SRCMAZ vs Club Green StreetsGreen Street 1 Jun (Fri) - 22:00
TC Sports ClubTCS vs United VictoryUV 2 Jun (Sat) - 22:00
New Radiant SCNEW vs Club ValenciaVAL 3 Jun (Sun) - 22:00
Victory SCVIC vs Club EaglesEAG 4 Jun (Mon) - 22:00
New Radiant SCNEW vs TC Sports ClubTCS 7 Jun (Thu) - 22:00
Maziya SRCMAZ vs Victory SCVIC 8 Jun (Fri) - 22:00
Club EaglesEAG vs United VictoryUV 9 Jun (Sat) - 22:00
Club Green StreetsGreen Street vs Club ValenciaVAL 10 Jun (Sun) - 22:00
United VictoryUV vs Club ValenciaVAL 18 Jun (Mon) - 16:00
Club EaglesEAG vs Club Green StreetsGreen Street 18 Jun (Mon) - 21:00
TC Sports ClubTCS vs Victory SCVIC 19 Jun (Tue) - 16:00
New Radiant SCNEW vs Maziya SRCMAZ 19 Jun (Tue) - 21:00
HOME | NEWS | REPORTS | GALLERIES | STANDINGS | FIXTURES | WEBCAST
Copyright © 2016-2018 Maldivesfootball.com