Male League 2017

Round 1

Maziya SRCMAZ 1 - 0 Club EaglesEAG 24 Feb (Fri) - 19:04
TC Sports ClubTCS 2 - 0 United VictoryUV 7 Apr (Fri) - 18:07
New Radiant SCNEW 1 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 7 Apr (Fri) - 22:53
Victory SCVIC 0 - 1 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 25 Feb (Sat) - 22:00
New Radiant SCNEW 3 - 1 Victory SCVIC 3 Mar (Fri) - 22:50
Club EaglesEAG 2 - 0 United VictoryUV 4 Mar (Sat) - 17:55
Maziya SRCMAZ 3 - 0 TC Sports ClubTCS 13 May (Sat) - 02:45
Club ValenciaVAL 1 - 1 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 5 Mar (Sun) - 17:00
United VictoryUV 3 - 0 New Radiant SCNEW 9 Mar (Thu) - 17:00
Maziya SRCMAZ 3 - 0 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 9 Mar (Thu) - 22:00
Club EaglesEAG 1 - 1 Victory SCVIC 10 Mar (Fri) - 17:00
TC Sports ClubTCS 3 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 10 Mar (Fri) - 22:50
Club EaglesEAG 3 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 12 Apr (Wed) - 18:12
TC Sports ClubTCS 2 - 2 Victory SCVIC 12 Apr (Wed) - 22:50
Maziya SRCMAZ 2 - 1 New Radiant SCNEW 13 Apr (Thu) - 17:56
Advertisement
United VictoryUV 0 - 1 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 13 Apr (Thu) - 22:49
Club EaglesEAG 0 - 2 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 23 Apr (Sun) - 18:52
United VictoryUV 1 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 23 Apr (Sun) - 23:05
Maziya SRCMAZ 1 - 0 Victory SCVIC 25 Apr (Tue) - 19:21
TC Sports ClubTCS 1 - 2 New Radiant SCNEW 24 Apr (Mon) - 23:00
Maziya SRCMAZ 1 - 0 United VictoryUV 29 Apr (Sat) - 18:35
New Radiant SCNEW 2 - 1 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 29 Apr (Sat) - 05:17
TC Sports ClubTCS 1 - 0 Club EaglesEAG 28 Apr (Fri) - 17:56
Club ValenciaVAL 1 - 3 Victory SCVIC 30 Apr (Sun) - 13:04
United VictoryUV 1 - 2 Victory SCVIC 7 May (Sun) - 18:02
Club EaglesEAG 1 - 0 New Radiant SCNEW 7 May (Sun) - 22:51
TC Sports ClubTCS 1 - 3 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 8 May (Mon) - 17:58
Maziya SRCMAZ 3 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 8 May (Mon) - 22:51

Round 2

Club Green StreetsGreen Street 1 - 1 TC Sports ClubTCS 20 May (Sat) - 18:14
New Radiant SCNEW 1 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 21 May (Sun) - 03:36
Maziya SRCMAZ 0 - 1 Victory SCVIC 22 May (Mon) - 18:04
Club EaglesEAG 1 - 0 United VictoryUV 23 May (Tue) - 04:20
Victory SCVIC 3 - 2 United VictoryUV 26 May (Fri) - 19:48
Maziya SRCMAZ 0 - 4 Club EaglesEAG 23 Jun (Fri) - 13:39
TC Sports ClubTCS 6 - 3 Club ValenciaVAL 25 May (Thu) - 18:40
New Radiant SCNEW 0 - 3 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 27 May (Sat) - 02:13
New Radiant SCNEW 4 - 3 TC Sports ClubTCS 24 Jun (Sat) - 11:48
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 1 - 1 Club ValenciaVAL 25 Jun (Sun) - 10:14
Club EaglesEAG 0 - 0 Victory SCVIC 28 Jun (Wed) - 17:56
Maziya SRCMAZ 3 - 0 United VictoryUV 28 Jun (Wed) - 22:50
Club EaglesEAG 1 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 3 Jul (Mon) - 17:53
Maziya SRCMAZ 0 - 0 TC Sports ClubTCS 4 Jul (Tue) - 13:01
New Radiant SCNEW 2 - 0 United VictoryUV 4 Jul (Tue) - 17:58
Advertisement
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 1 - 2 Victory SCVIC 4 Jul (Tue) - 23:10
New Radiant SCNEW 0 - 0 Victory SCVIC 8 Jul (Sat) - 21:13
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 3 - 0 United VictoryUV 8 Jul (Sat) - 23:38
Maziya SRCMAZ 0 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 9 Jul (Sun) - 20:49
Club EaglesEAG 0 - 0 TC Sports ClubTCS 9 Jul (Sun) - 23:34
Maziya SRCMAZ 0 - 1 Club Green StreetsGreen Street 13 Jul (Thu) - 17:58
New Radiant SCNEW 1 - 1 Club EaglesEAG 13 Jul (Thu) - 22:58
TC Sports ClubTCS 6 - 0 United VictoryUV 14 Jul (Fri) - 19:22
Victory SCVIC 2 - 0 Club ValenciaVAL 14 Jul (Fri) - 22:49
United VictoryUV 0 - 1 Club ValenciaVAL 18 Jul (Tue) - 18:45
TC Sports ClubTCS 4 - 1 Victory SCVIC 18 Jul (Tue) - 22:54
Club Green StreetsGreen Street 1 - 0 Club EaglesEAG 19 Jul (Wed) - 18:19
Maziya SRCMAZ 1 - 1 New Radiant SCNEW 19 Jul (Wed) - 22:57
HOME | NEWS | REPORTS | GALLERIES | STANDINGS | FIXTURES | WEBCAST
Copyright © 2016 Maldivesfootball.com